Teen Top to release 1st season album 'Snow Kiss'

Teen Top announce that they will be releasing their 1st season album 'Teen Top Snow Kiss' on December 10.

The album will include a total of three songs such as its title track 'Snow Kiss', 'Merry Christmas' which is composed by Changjo, and 'Winter Song', composed by C.A.P.

The tracks are described to be filled with sweet and exciting melodies suitable for winter season. Moreover, the album is personally designed by members themselves. There are also Christmas cards with handwritten messages from the members for their fans.

The tracks will be available online on 10th and will be released offline on 12th.

Source : dkpopnews[dot]net
post from sitemap

No comments:

Post a Comment