VIXX releases track list for 'Error'

VIXX dropped the official track list of their second mini album ' Error.'

'Error' will have seven tracks including 'Intro,' 'Error,' 'After Dark,' 'Youth Hurts,' 'Time Machine,' 'What U Waiting For.' 'Error' has an instrumental version also.

VIXX will be coming back on October 14th at 12AM (KST).

written by:
SOURCE:  VIXX website
Source : dkpopnews[dot]net

No comments:

Post a Comment