Nine Muses Releases Second Teaser for “Drama”

Nine Muses Releases Second Teaser for “Drama”

Girl group Nine Muses has released the second teaser for their upcoming single “Drama.”

“Drama” is the first song from the now-eight-member girl group with their newest members Keumjo and Sojin.

The teaser video for the single shows a brief glimpse of the music video that seems to have a dramatic flare, as the members are seen on a movie set.

Earlier in 2014, former Nine Muses members Lee Sem, Eunji, and leader Ryu Sera left the group. This is their first comeback since these members left.

Nine Muses’ “Drama” will be released on January 23.

Watch the second teaser for “Drama” below.

Source : soompi[dot]com
post from sitemap

No comments:

Post a Comment